Quantum Darts Christmas Posting Dates 2021

with No Comments


If you want to give the gift of new darts to a friend or loved one this Christmas, the following key dates have been set to beat the festive rush & get them delivered in time. Please note these have been recommended by the postal service we use & may change in accordance to covid restrictions, reduced air and freight capacity, high volumes and winter weather conditions. 

United Kingdom (Tracked/signed for parcels including sets of darts)

Tuesday 21 December United Kingdom

 

International services (Tracked/signed for parcels including sets of darts)

Wednesday 1 December Caribbean
Monday 6 December Australia Greece, Italy,
New Zealand and Portugal
Wednesday 8 December Africa, Central and South America,
Asia, Far and Middle East
Friday 10 December Cyprus, Malta and Sweden
Saturday 11 December Eastern Europe (except
Czech Republic, Poland and
Slovakia), Turkey
Monday 13 December Canada, Czech Republic, Finland,
Poland and USA
Thursday 16 December Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France,
Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg,
Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain,
Switzerland

 

United Kingdom (First class standard for parcels excluding sets of darts)

Thursday 16 December United Kingdom

 

International (First class standard for parcels excluding sets of darts)

Monday 13 September All non-European destinations
(except South Africa, Canada,
Middle and Far East, USA)
Friday 15 October Middle and Far East, Hong Kong,
Singapore, South Africa
Monday 1 November Canada and USA
Friday 26 November Cyprus, Eastern Europe, Greece,
Iceland, Malta, Turkey
Monday 29 November Western Europe

 

Unfortunately you will note these dates have already passed so it is not guaranteed parcels will arrive by christmas through standard first class mail in these circumstances.